Skip to Navigation

Vores Team

Kundeservice:

 

Michael Bayerlein

Customer Service & Quality Manager Nordics
michael.bayerlein@nutricia.com

Mobil 3112 2243

Birthe Toft Lassen

Customer Service
birthe.lassen@nutricia.com

Tlf. 7021 0709

Ulla Friis

Customer Service
ulla.friis@nutricia.com

Tlf. 7021 0709

 

Helle Neupart

Customer Service
helle.neupart@nutricia.com

Tlf. 7021 0709 

Michala Bagge Hansen

Klinisk ernæringsrådgiver
Cand. scient. i klinisk ernæring, kl. diætist            
michala.hansen@nutricia.com

Tlf. 7021 0709

 

Salg:

Mathias Schmidt

Sales Manager DK
mathias.schmidt@nutricia.com

Mobil 4212 9017

Tine Østergaard

Account Manager, Product Specialist
tine.ostergaard@nutricia.com

Mobil 4212 9033

Line Wulff

Key Account Manager
line.wulff@nutricia.com

Mobil 4212 9024

 

Mette Kofoed

Account Manager, Product Specialist
mette.kofoed@nutricia.com

Mobil 4212 9036

Susanne Poulsen

Account Manager, Product Specialist
susanne.poulsen@nutricia.com

Mobil 4212 9026



Mette Skovdal 

Field Sales Manager
mette.Skovdal@nutricia.com

Mobil 4212 9021

Dorthe Damm Nielsen

Account Manager, Product Specialist
dorthe.nielsen@nutricia.com

Mobil 4212 9029

Helle Nyby Klinge

Senior Account Manager, Product Specialist - Paediatrics
Sundhedsplejerske
helle.nyby.klinge@nutricia.com

Mobil 4212 9020

Heidi Julius Schnoor

Account Manager, Product Specialist - Paediatrics
Klinisk diætist
heidi.schnoor@nutricia.com

Mobil 5373 9117

Gitte Hessellund

Senior Account Manager, Product Specialist
Diætist
Gitte.Hessellund@nutricia.com

Mobil 4212 9039
 

Karina Kilde

Account Manager, Product Specialist
karina.kilde@nutricia.com

Mobil 3112 2245

 

Birthe Skov

Account Manager, Product Specialist
birthe.skov@nutricia.com

Mobil 3112 2244

Emilie Karlshøj

Category Manager, Metabolics & Epilepsy        
emilie.karlshoj@nutricia.com

Mobil 4212 9027

 

Øvrige organisation:

 

 

 

 

Terje Skaaland 

Country Manager  
terje.skaaland@nutricia.com

Tlf. 8853 1010

Lone Strøm

Business Development Manager
lone.stroem@nutricia.com

Tlf. 8853 1014

Lars Persson

Supply Chain Manager Denmark and Nordics
lars.persson@nutricia.com

Tlf. 8853 1015

Ann Jensen

Finance Manager
ann.jensen@nutricia.com

Mobil 4212 9043

Martin Rye Pedersen

Demand & Supply Planner
martin.pedersen@nutricia.com

Mobil 5373 9113

Louise Bender Jensen 

HR Manager Nordics
louise.bender.jensen@nutricia.com

Mobil 4212 9011

 

Malene Jensen

Junior HR Business Partner
malene.jensen@nutricia.com

Mobil 4212 9042 

Gitte Lund Hansen

Marketing Coordinator
gitte.lund.hansen@nutricia.com

Tlf. 8853 1016

Kristina Krogh Hansen

Sr Brand & Channel Manager, Digital Lead
kristina.hansen@nutricia.com

Mobil 4212 9037

Camilla Moes

Brand and Field Channel Manager,
Elderly Care
Camilla.Moes@external.nutricia.com

Mobil 4212 9031

Anne Karina Riise

Brand & Channel Manager
anne-karina.riise@nutricia.com

Mobil 4212 9022

Signe Braband Jensen

Medical Affairs Manager
signe.jensen@nutricia.com

Mobil 4212 9019

Lone Brunsholm

Accountant
lone.brunsholm@nutricia.com

Mobil 4212 9018